Uneasy

Ok, I know I have made a lot of people uneasy. It’s not a comfortable place, reading all these posts. Hey, it is is very difficult for me as I review and write all this. Please, just try to understand that I am trying to figure my past out, because my present is the path to my future… my present is actually good in many ways. Yet some of it feels too, too good. And I struggle with a lot of what I also feel so happy about. As I said earlier in another post: I am looking backward in order to continue forward… hold my hand…

Published by rozhinka

I am a writer, artist and a woman who is exploring and reflecting on many things. In writing this very personal Diary of Secrets and Fantasies, I am looking backwards in trying to understand myself - and I am looking forward in exploring new paths of pleasure and possibilities. It's a precarious and precious journey. It's already been quite surprising - and often shocking.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started